Award-winning Nigerian disc jockey and producer DJ Neptune today puts out “Nobody” EP – The Extended Playlist “Nobody” with Mr Eazi and Joeboy.

Besides “Nobody” The Extended Playlist (Worldwide Remixes) features 12 new versions of this runaway smash, each containing collaborations with artists from different regions around the world.

In addition, On the home front (Nigeria) “Nobody” Icon Remix features reality star Itslaycon while the (Igbo Boys Rap Remix) features Zoroswagbag and Nuno Zigi representing the East, DJ Abba and Magnitofreshout representing the North alongside Namenj for (Hausa Boys Rap Remix).

Stream, enjoy and share your thought below!

Nobody: The Extended Playlist (Worldwide Remixes)

Stream Nobody: The Extended Playlist (Worldwide Remixes), an album by DJ Neptune. Featuring: Joeboy, 4Korners, Jayd Ink, Kardinall Offishall, Mr Eazi, Laycon, Focalistic Release Date: November 6, 2020.

READ :  [Album] Davido – A Better Time

Click Here To Drop Your Comment